Continue to Site

Welcome to 3DCADForums

Join our CAD community forums where over 25,000 users interact to solve day to day problems and share ideas. We encourage you to visit, invite you to participate and look forward to your input and opinions. Acrobat 3D, AutoCAD, Catia, Inventor, IronCAD, Creo, Pro/ENGINEER, Solid Edge, SolidWorks, and others.

Solidworks Contract Worker Needed

D

dontownsend

Looking for a Solidworks Contract Worker to work in Southern California converting AutoCad drawings to Solidworks models and build assemblies and fix models so they work.

Must work at the factory to have hands-on experience with the parts and the assemblies and interface with manufacturing and engineering to resolve issues.

Reply to SolidWorks Contract Worker

Hi

I'd be interested in the conversion to SolidWorks part of this job. I have 20 years experience in design and manufacture of parts from heavy equipment to laser/photonics and most fields in between. Typically $25 per ACAD drawing. My designs can be customized to suit your manufacturing processes & qtys.

Regards, RMalloy

Solidworks Modeling Outsourcing

Hello,

We are a one-stop product development support company and offer following contract work:
1) 3D Measurement including high accuracy laser scanning, for either reverse engineering or product dimensional inspection (including First Article Inspection, FAI)

2) 3D/2D CAD design: ProE, UG, CATIA, Solidworks CAD modeling

3) Product development support: desing optimization, prototyping, low volume production.

More information can be found: CAD Modeling and Reverse Engineering, First Article Inspection, Dimensional Inspection, Product Development China, Third Party Inspection, Production Tooling, Low Volume Production

Best

SolidWork Outsource Work

I am Parag from Sungrace Group India. (Sungrace )